Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Board of Education Recognition Month
Board of Education Recognition Month
Friday, March 26, 2021

Thank your school board member today 

Watertown Public Schools Celebrates:

Ms. Leslie Crotty, Chairwoman

Ms. Janelle Wilk, Vice Chairwoman

Ms. Cathie Rinaldi, Secretary

Ms. Karen Hosking

Ms. Josephine Rosa

Mr. Jason Malagutti

Mr. Rob Makowski

Mr. Brian Flaherty

Ms. Cindy Eastman

School board members exemplify local support in education. They volunteer hundreds of hours and immeasurable energy to assure that our schools are providing the best education possible for the children of our community. 

We salute the members of the Watertown Board of Education whose dedication and civic responsibility make local control of public schools in our community possible. We applaud them for their vision and voice to help shape a better tomorrow.

Connecticut Association of Boards of Education

81 Wolcott Hill Road

Wethersfield, CT 06109