Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
​ PTO Recognition
​ PTO Recognition
Tuesday, May 25, 2021

The Watertown Board of Education would like to honor the Parent Teacher Organizations (PTO) for their outstanding service to the school community. In order to support our students, they have created strong working relationships between our parents and our teachers. Their volunteer efforts in planning activities, events, fundraisers, and much more are greatly appreciated. We sincerely thank you for your hard work and your dedication to our schools.

John Trumbull Primary School

  • Allison Demarest, President
  • Carolyn Boynton, Vice President
Judson Elementary School
  • Becky Zadlo, President
  • Cara Edwards, Vice President

Polk Elementary School

  • Lauren Kellnhauser, President
  • Jen Grabel, Co-President
  • Matt Grabel Co-President

Swift Middle School

  • Julie Hayes, President 
  • Jessica Huchko, Vice President 

Watertown High School 

  • Robin Guerrera, President 
  • Mindi Davidson, Vice President