The Watertown Board of Education is pleased to announce two new WHS student council representatives to the Board of Education at tonight's regularly scheduled meeting. Welcome to Margaret (Maggie) Dassatti & Colin Krayeske!

L to R: BOE Members J. Gavallas, D. Martin, L. Phelan, C. Faressa, K. Hosking, Student council representative Margaret Dassatti, Colin Krayeske, Dr. V, C. Hllian, E. Lawton, J. Malagutti, and Principal Perugini.