On Monday, May 10th, the Watertown Board of Education congratulated the following students chosen by their principals from Swift Middle and Watertown High School, to receive the Connecticut Association of Boards of Education (CABE) Student Leadership Award. 

Students were chosen based on their exceptional leadership skills. We are pleased to announce our 2021 award winners:

Swift Middle School

  • Isabella Lombardo
  • Brayden Gambee
Watertown High School
  • Fiora Lena
  • Ashley Czujak