The Board of Education would like to thank the school nurses for all their outstanding efforts and dedicated services to the students and staff in the Watertown Public Schools, St. John the Evangelist and St. Mary Magdalen. The Board wishes to recognize the following School Nurses:

  • Bianca Perez & Carrie Petrucci - John Trumbull Primary
  • Georgianna Karlak - Polk Elementary School
  • Sarah Simmons & Karen Albino - Judson Elementary
  • Ann Terzigni - Swift Middle School
  • Michelle Spagnoletti & Anne Marie Walker - Watertown High School
  • Annie DeMayo - St. Mary Magdalen
  • Maureen Galvin - St. John the Evangelist