On Monday, May 24, 2021 five Watertown High School Alumni were inducted into the Watertown Wall of Honor. 

  • Julie Lancaster Hickcox
  • Richard Gursky Jr.
  • Thomas Stebbins
  • Captain Anthony Fusco
  • Richard DiFederico

The Wall of Honor exists to recognize exemplary Watertown High School graduates as a tribute to those have have brought honor to themselves, WHS, and their communities over the past years. The honorees below were inducted based on their demonstration of:

  • Excellence
  • Leadership
  • Innovation
  • Integrity
  • Dedication 
  • Success

The honorees are chosen from the fields of Athletics; Business/Finance; FinePerforming Arts; Education; Health/Medical Services; Government/Public Service; and Science/Technology.